The firms whose resolution plan submission deadlines will be extended are:

- Capital One Financial Corporation;
- Northern Trust Corporation;
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.;
- Truist Financial Corporation;
- U.S. Bancorp;
- Bank of Montreal;
- Barclays PLC;
- BNP Paribas;
- Deutsche Bank Aktiengesellschaft;
- Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group, Inc.;
- Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.;
- Royal Bank of Canada;
- Sumitomo Mitsui Financial Group, Inc.;
- The Toronto-Dominion Bank; and
- UBS Group AG.