## Meeting Between Federal Reserve Bank of New York (FRBNY) Staff and Representatives of the Foreign Exchange Chief Dealers Working Group March 9, 2011

**Participants:** Richard Charlton, Jamie Pfeifer and Alex Cohen (Federal Reserve Bank of New York)

Private Sector Foreign Exchange Chief Dealers Working Group Members: Marco Antonio Sudano (Banco Itau BBA), Jerry Connor (Bank of Montreal), Akira Kato (BTM UFJ), Robert Bogucki (Barclays), Simon Jones (Citigroup), Robert Catalanello and Robert Levine (Credit Agricole), Christopher Fahy (Deutsche Bank), Jang Kim (Goldman Sachs), Paul Mischenko (HSBC), Fulinda Rouse (ICAP), Claudia Jury (JP Morgan Chase), Kelvin Hebburn (Morgan Stanley), Dennis Heidt (Nomura), Todd McDonald (Standard Chartered Bank), William McCarthy (State Street) and Jack Linker (Thomas Reuters)

**Summary:** At a regularly scheduled meeting of the FRBNY-sponsored Foreign Exchange Chief Dealers Working Group, members discussed the requirements of Titles VI and VII of the Dodd-Frank Act, and the January, 2011, FSOC Study regarding the Volcker Rule.