## Call Between Federal Reserve Staff and Representatives of Federal Agencies June 6, 2011

**Participants:** Louise Roseman, David Mills, Edith Collis, Julia Cheney, Beth Kiser, Mark Manuszak, Stephanie Martin, Dena Milligan, and Chris Clubb (Federal Reserve Board)

Kevin Korzeniewski, Michele Meyer, Liz Milor, Eden Gray, Fred Petrick, and Kevin Russell (Office of the Comptroller of the Currency); Ruth Amberg, Luke Brown, Michael Briggs, Victoria Pawelski, Martha Ellett, Sam Frumkin, Robert Drozdowski, Robert Weaver, and Cheh Kim (Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation); Christy Loizos and Margaret Miller (National Credit Union Administration); Jennifer A. Smith (Small Business Administration); and Raj Date, Dave Silberman, and Paula-Rose Stark (Consumer Financial Protection Bureau)

**Summary:** Federal Reserve staff met with representatives of the OCC, FDIC, NCUA, SBA, and CFPB as part of its ongoing consultation with federal agencies required by section 1075 of the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act. Staff discussed its current thinking with respect to the major elements of the final rule for Regulation II – Debit Card Interchange Fees and Routing.