

BOARD OF GOVERNORS OF THE FEDERAL RESERVE SYSTEM WASHINGTON, D. C. 20551

April 3, 1987

TO: Federal Open Market Committee FROM: FOMC Secretariat

Attached for your convenient reference and records is a list of members and officers of the Committee for the year March 1, 1987 to February 29, 1988.

Attachment

March, 1987

## FEDERAL OPEN MARKET COMMITTEE

Chạirman Vice Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Paul A. Volcker E. Gerald Corrigan Wayne D. Angell Edward G. Boehne Robert H. Boykin H. Robert Heller Manuel H. Johnson Silas Keehn Martha R. Seger Gary H. Stern
Alternate for Mr. Corrigan Alternate for Mr. Stern Alternate for Mr. Keehn Alternate for Mr. Boykin Alternate for Mr. Boehne	Thomas M. Timlen Robert T. Parry Vacancy Robert P. Forrestal Robert P. Black
STAFF OFFICERS	
Secretary and Staff Adviser	Donald L. Kohn
Assistant Secretary Deputy Assistant Secretary	Normand R. V. Bernard Rosemary R. Loney
General Counsel Deputy General Counsel	Michael Bradfield James H. Oltman
Economist Economist (International)	James L. Kichline Edwin M. Truman
Associate Economists (from the Board)	David E. Lindsey Michael J. Prell Charles J. Siegman Thomas D. Simpson
(from the Banks)	Peter Fousek Richard W. Lang Arthur J. Rolnick Harvey Rosenblum Karl A. Scheld
Manager for Domestic Operations, System Open Market Account	Peter D. Sternlight
Manager for Foreign Operations, System Open Market Account	Sam Y. Cross