annual report logo

Board of Governors
December 31, 2008


  • Term expires
  • Ben S. Bernanke, Chairman
  • January 31, 2020
  • Donald L. Kohn, Vice Chairman1
  • January 31, 2016
  • Kevin M. Warsh
  • January 31, 2018
  • Randall S. Kroszner
  • January 31, 2008
  • Elizabeth A. Duke
  • January 31, 2012

Return to menu


Office of Board Members

Legal Division

Office of the Secretary

Division of International Finance

Division of Monetary Affairs

Division of Research and Statistics

Division of Banking Supervision and Regulation

Division of Consumer and Community Affairs

Division of Reserve Bank Operations and Payment Systems

Office of Staff Director for Management

Management Division

Division of Information Technology

Office of Inspector General

1. The designations as Chairman and Vice Chairman expire on January  31, 2010, and June 22, 2010, respectively, unless the service of these members of the Board terminates sooner. Return to text

Return to menu