annual report logo
Maps of the Federal Reserve System. These maps show the boundaries of the twelve Federal Reserve Districts, the location of the Reserve Bank (and any Branch or Branches) within each District, and the Washington, D.C., location of the Board of Governors. Following is a list of the twelve Districts, by number and letter; the city in which the Reserve Bank is located; the states within the District; and the location of any Branch or Branches of the Reserve Bank.