Insurance Policy Advisory Committee

The Insurance Policy Advisory Committee (IPAC) was established at the Board of Governors in 2018 by section 211(b) of the Economic Growth, Regulatory Relief, and Consumer Protection Act. The IPAC provides information, advice, and recommendations to the Board on international insurance capital standards and other insurance issues.

The IPAC is currently accepting applications from members of the public. Additional information about the selection process, including information about submitting an application, can be found here. Individuals who are interested in being considered for the IPAC may submit a Statement of Interest and any supplemental information they wish to be considered to

Privacy Act Statement

Back to Top
Last Update: July 03, 2019