Procurement Staff

Christine M. Fields
Chief Acquisition Officer/Associate Director
202-452-3654
chris.fields@frb.gov

Kimberly M. Briggs
Senior Manager, Procurement
202-452-2527
kimberly.m.briggs@frb.gov

Marleitha G. Williams
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
202-785-6046
marleitha.g.williams@frb.gov

Kristin Gandhi
Manager, Contracts
202-452-3812
kristin.e.gandhi@frb.gov

Gregg Single
Manager, Contracts
202-452-2221
gregg.c.single@frb.gov

Lisa Bouchelle
Contract Management Analyst
202-475-7624
lisa.m.bouchelle@frb.gov

Danielle Calderone
Senior Contract Specialist
202-452-3727
danielle.n.calderone@frb.gov

Vasiliki "Shelly" Johnson
Contract Specialist
202-452-2211
shelly.m.johnson@frb.gov

Natasha Jones
Contract Specialist
202-452-2625
natasha.n.jones@frb.gov

Jay Khandekar
Contract Specialist
202-736-5674
jay.khandekar@frb.gov

Sam Lopez
Contract Management Analyst
202-452-7492
samuel.lopez@frb.gov

Nelia Manguerra
Information Management Specialist
202-452-2481
nelia.c.manguerra@frb.gov

Aaron Matlock
Procurement Systems Analyst
202-452-3450
aaron.r.matlock@frb.gov

Helen Nguyen
Contract Specialist
202-452-3404
helen.h.nguyen@frb.gov

Stefani Nick
Manager, Procurement Policy & Compliance
202-452-2509
stefani.m.nick@frb.gov

Tiffany Poku-Sarkodee
Contract Specialist
202-475-6697
tiffany.n.poku-sarkodee@frb.gov

Eshefolade "Eshe" Reid
Contract Specialist
202-872-4954
eshe.reid@frb.gov

Christina Simpson
Office Assistant
202-872-7507
christina.s.simpson@frb.gov

Jerome Smith
Contract Specialist
202-452-6485
jerome.e.smith@frb.gov

Back to Top
Last Update: April 12, 2019