Procurement Staff

Kimberly M. Briggs
Assistant Director, Program Direction
202-452-2527
kimberly.m.briggs@frb.gov

Marleitha G. Williams
Supplier Diversity Program Manager
202-785-6046
marleitha.g.williams@frb.gov

Kristin Gandhi
Manager, Contracts
202-452-3812
kristin.e.gandhi@frb.gov

Gregg Single
Manager, Contracts
202-452-2221
gregg.c.single@frb.gov

Lisa Bouchelle
Manager, Contracts
202-475-7624
lisa.m.bouchelle@frb.gov

Jose Bumbray
Senior Contract Specialist
202-973-7462
jose.r.bumbray@frb.gov

Danielle Calderone
Senior Procurement Policy & Compliance Specialist
202-452-3727
danielle.n.calderone@frb.gov

Jessica Chu
Contract Management Analyst
202-736-1970
jessica.chu@frb.gov

Stephanie Faulkner
Contract Management Analyst
202-973-6928
stephanie.m.faulkner@frb.gov

Vasiliki "Shelly" Johnson
Senior Contract Specialist
202-452-2211
shelly.m.johnson@frb.gov

Natasha Jones
Contract Specialist
202-452-2625
natasha.n.jones@frb.gov

Jay Khandekar
Senior Contract Specialist
202-736-5674
jay.khandekar@frb.gov

Sam Lopez
Contract Management Analyst
202-452-7492
samuel.lopez@frb.gov

Nelia Manguerra
Procurement Policy & Compliance Specialist
202-452-2481
nelia.c.manguerra@frb.gov

Helen Nguyen
Senior Contract Specialist
202-452-3404
helen.h.nguyen@frb.gov

Stefani Nick
Manager, Procurement Policy & Compliance
202-452-2509
stefani.m.nick@frb.gov

Lexi Nowell
Senior Contract Specialist
202-736-1979
lexi.nowell@frb.gov

Joy Pannell
Contract Specialist
202-452-3743
joy.p.pannell@frb.gov

Eshefolade "Eshe" Reid
Contract Specialist
202-872-4954
eshe.reid@frb.gov

Kyauna Skinner
Contract Specialist
202-452-3242
kyauna.skinner@frb.gov

Jerome Smith
Contract Specialist
202-452-6485
jerome.e.smith@frb.gov

Back to Top
Last Update: July 27, 2020